The Sven Hassel Collection

The Sven Hassel Collection

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

From the fight for survival against the ferocious Red Army and the icy, shell-ravaged wastes of the vicious Russian winter, to the bloodiest battles on the Eastern Front, Sven Hassel's gripping novels are based on his own experiences in the German army. Convicted of deserting the German army, Sven Hassel was sent to a punishment regiment on the Russian Front. He and his comrades were regarded as little more than dispensable killing-machines, cannon fodder for Hitler's war. His unflinching narrative takes us to the most extreme outposts of war, where soldiers face an inferno of blood and butchery. THE SVEN HASSEL COLLECTION includes all 14 books in Sven Hassel's series and exclusive extra material.(Bazooka.) 14 KW1: 43ton tank. 15 MG (Maschinengewehr) (German): Machinegun. 16 NSFO (Nationalsozialistischer FA¼hrungoffizier) (German): Nazi Political officer. ... 18 HDV (HeeresDienstVorschrift) (German): Army Service Manual.

Title:The Sven Hassel Collection
Author: Sven Hassel
Publisher:Hachette UK - 2013-12-16

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA